IABT Committee

Our Committee

FRONT ROW (L-R)  Committe Members:  Liz Wagner, Maralyn Fitzgibbons, Hayley Hubbard, Kelli Russell & Melissa Templeman

BACK ROW (L-R) John Wagner, John Fitzgibbons, Marcus Barnard, Michael Hubbard, David Russell & Gary Gardner

A note from our Committee

The success of the annual Qantaslink It's a Bloke Thing Prostate Cancer Luncheon would not be possible without the support of local businesses and people who care about their community.

Without the support of our valued community and business partners, the Qantaslink It’s a Bloke Thing Prostate Cancer Luncheon and the funds raised from it would not be possible.

On behalf of all the blokes who will benefit from your support – we say thanks!


Subscribe for more updates

> Name*
> Business
> Email*